2019-20 Board of Directors

President: Marcy Breslow
Vice President: Kay Erdman
Secretary: Ruth Rowse
Assistant Secretary: TBA
Treasurer: Lisa Neidert
Assistant Treasurer: Jane Kister

Bylaws: Connie Olson; Assistant: Elaine Sneideman
Communications: Becky Bahlibi; Assistant: Anne Wasciuk
Golden Members: Carolyn Tyson; Assistant: Indu Prasad
Membership: Betty-Ann Gilliland; Assistant: Marla Goldstein
Newcomers: Medha Kulkarni; Assistant: Donna Satin
Program: Smilka Zdravkovska; Assistant: Cathy Gilgenbach
Interest Sections: Marilyn Kirking; Assistant: Judy Compton
Social: Susan Ederer; Assistant: Mominka Filev

Section Coordinators:
Art: Veronica Hadjiyski; Books: Amy Barnett; Bridge: Peg Shearer; Garden: Carol Wineman; Home: Ruth Jones-Pfingst; Language and Drama: Jeanne Lewellen; Special Interests: Diane Conde; Sports: Sherry Warden.

Board meetings take place monthly from September through May (no meeting in January). Please contact FWC President if you would like more information about serving on the Board or attending a meeting.

Updated 10/30/2019

Established 1921