Board: 2020-2021

Board of Directors
President: Kay Erdman
Vice President: Robin Richstone
Secretary: Patricia Chapman
Assistant Secretary: Sandy Simon
Treasurer: Lisa Neidert
Assistant Treasurer: Margaret Lomax

Standing Committees
Bylaws: Elaine Sneideman; Assistant: Becky Bahlibi
Communications: Anne Wasciuk; Assistant: Cindy Lin
Golden Members: Carolyn Tyson; Assistant: Mary Keren
Membership: Marla Goldstein; Assistant: Laura Sathe
Newcomers: Donna Satin; Assistant: Marcy Breslow
Program: Ebru Misirli Mansfield; Assistant: Amy Barnett
Sections: Judy Compton; Assistant: Ruth Jones-Pfingst
Social: Jasmijn Quon

Section Coordinators
Art: Veronica Hadjiyski; Books: Patricia Yocum; Bridge: Peggy Shearer; Home & Garden: Karen McKinney; Language and Drama: Jeanne Lewellen; Special Interests: Diane Conde; Sports: Jitka Wiley.

Board meetings take place monthly from September through May (no meeting in January). Please contact FWC President if you would like more information about serving on the Board or attending a meeting.

Updated 10/20/2020

Established 1921